The Chantry School

The Chantry School

Excellence in all

Excellence for all

Excellence in all

Excellence for all

STAFF LIST

Staff list 2020-2021

Please find all details here of our current staff members

Headteacher: Dr Andrew Dickenson, BSc, PhD, NPQH adickenson@chantryschool.com

Deputy Headteacher/DDSL: Mrs N Clear, B.A.Hons nclear@chantryschool.com

Assistant Headteacher/DSL: Mr M Lake, B.A. Hons mlake@chantryschool.com

Assistant Headteacher: Miss M Palmer, B.A.Hons. NPQSL mpalmer@chantryschool.com

Business Manager: Mr D Darling ddarling@chantryschool.com

SIMS Manager: Mrs L Webster lwebster@chantryschool.com

Head of Art/Teacher of Art: Miss S Williams, B.A.Hons swilliams@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Art: Miss E Hawkins, B.Ed ehawkins@chantryschool.com

Head of Dept/Teacher of D&T: Mr Paul Taylor, B.A. ptaylor@chantryschool.com

Teacher of D&T/Health&Social Care: Mrs H Cullen, B.Ed.Hons. (part-time) hcullen@chantryschool.com

Teacher of D&T: Mrs N Hepburn, B.A.Hons. (part-time) nhepburn@chantryschool.com

Teacher of D&T: Mrs J Thomas, B.Ed. (part-time) jthomas@chantryschool.com

Teacher of D&T: Miss E Hawkins, B.Ed ehawkins@chantryschool.com

Head of Dept/Teacher of Drama: Ms J Poulter, B.A.Hons jpoulter@chantryschool.com

Head of Dept/Teacher of English: Ms A Bates, B.A.Hons. M.A. abates@chantryschool.com

Teacher of English/2nd in Eng. Dept: Mrs R Marsh, B.A.Hons rmarsh@chantryschool.com

Teacher of English/HoY 10: Mrs L Irish, B.A.Hons. lirish@chantryschool.com

Teacher of English: Miss E Solomon, BSc (part-time) esolomon@chantryschool.com

HoY9/Teacher of English/DDSL: Mrs S Blunt, B.A.Hons sblunt@chantryschool.com

Teacher of English/TA: Mrs K Barnett, B.Ed. Hons kbarnett@chantryschool.com

Teacher of English: Mrs R Shwenn-Harrison, B.A.Hons rshwenn@chantryschool.com

Deputy Headteacher/Teacher of English: Mrs N Clear, B.A. Hons nclear@chantryschool.com

Head of Dept/Teacher of Geography: Mrs C Rudall, BSc (part-time) crudall@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Geography: Miss K Amey, BSc kamey@chantryschool.com

Assistant Head/Teacher of Geography/DSL: Mr M Lake, B.A. Hons mlake@chantryschool.com

Head of Dept/Teacher of History: Mr I Richards, B.A.Hons. irichards@chantryschool.com

Teacher of History: Miss F Hamer B.A.Hons fhamer@chantryschool.com

Teacher of History: Miss K Amey BSc kamey@chantryschool.com

Head of Computing and ICT: Ms J Dowding, B.A. Hons (part-time) jdowding@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Computing: Mr O Hutton (part-time) ohutton@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Computing: Mr B Wildman, BSc Hons bwildman@chantryschool.com

Head of Dept/Teacher of Maths: Mrs J Howes, B.Ed.Hons jhowes@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Maths/2nd in Maths Dept: Mrs L Judge. B.A.Hons ljudge@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Maths: Mrs D Lord, BSc Hons dlord@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Maths: Mr B Wildman, BSc Hons bwildman@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Maths: Miss K Morrill, B.A.Hons kmorrill@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Maths: Mrs K Morris, BSc. Hons (Part-Time) kmorris@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Maths: Mrs Z Wood, B.S. Hons zwood@chantryschool.com

Head of Dept/Teacher of Mod. Lang:  Mr A De Santis, B.A.M.A. adesantis@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Mod. Lang: Mrs H Morgan, B.A.Hons (part-time) hmorgan@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Mod. Lang: Mrs H Archer, B.A.Hons (part time) harcher@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Mod. Lang: Miss S Ward, B.A sward@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Mod. Lang: Mrs R Davies (Temp) rdavies@chantryschool.com

Head of Dept/Teacher of Music: Mrs M Masters, G.R.N.C.M. mmasters@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Music: Mrs C Foster, B.A.Hons (part-time) cfoster@chantryschool.com

Head of Boys P.E/Teacher of P.E: Mr S Golding, BSc.Hons sgolding@chantryschool.com

Head of Girls P.E/Teacher of P.E: Mrs K Wilson, B.A Hons kwilson@chantryschool.com

HoY8/Teacher of P.E: Mr A Stone, B.A.Hons, NPQSL astone@chantryschool.com

HoY7/Teacher of P.E/DDSL: Mr J Hill, B.A.Hons jhill@chantryschool.com

Teacher of P.E/SENCo: Miss R Robinson, BSc.Hons rrobinson@chantryschool.com

Teacher of P.E: Mrs G Razavi-Hart, BSc. grazavihart@chantryschool.com

Teacher of P.E: Mr A Aldis, BSc Hons aaldis@chantryschool.com

Teacher of P.E/PESCO: Mrs S Coleman, B.A (Part-time) scoleman@chantryschool.com

Head of Dept/Teacher of R.E: Miss K A Davies, BA/Bsc.Hons kdavies@chantryschool.com

Assist Headteacher/Teacher of RE: Miss M Palmer, B.A.Hons mplamer@chantryschool.com

Teacher of R.E: Mr A Aldis, BSc Hons aaldis@chantryschool.com

Head of Dept/Teacher of Science: Mrs J Wallis, BSc.Hons. NPQML jwallis@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Science/2nd in Dept: Mr A Scott BSc Hons ascott@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Science: Mr D Howard, B.Ed.Hons. M.A. dhoward@chantryschool.com

HoY11/Teacher of Science: Mrs K Miles, BSc.Hons. NPQML kmiles@chantryschool.com

Headteacher/Teacher of Science: Dr A Dickenson, BSc, PhD, NPQH adickenson@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Science: Mrs K Bailey, BSc.Hons (part-time) kbailey@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Science: Mrs C Mason, BSc Hons (part-time) cmason@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Science: Mr S Howie, Bsc Hons showie@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Science: Mr A Moore, BSc Hons amoore@chantryschool.com

SENCo/Teacher of P.E: Miss R Robinson, BSc.Hons rrobinson@chantryschool.com

THE OFFICE WILL BE OPEN EACH DAY FROM 8.00a.m. –4.30p.m.

Business Manager: Mr D Darling ddarling@chantryschol.com

Head’s P.A: Mrs A Gayden agyaden@chantryschool.com

Pupil Mentor: Mrs L Richardson Lrichardson@chantryschool.com

SIMS Manager: Mrs L Webster lwebster@chantryschool.com

Receptionist/Admin.Support: Mrs L Webb lwebb@chantryschool.com

Exams/Finance Officer: Mrs S Kinsey skinsey@chantryschool.com

Admin. (Supply/Resources): Ms A Jacques ajacques@chantryschool.com

SIMS Support: Mrs C Phillips cphillips@chantryschool.com

Admin.  (Attendance/Admissions Officer): Ms A Pearce apearce@chantryschool.com

Cover Supervisor: Mrs H Buono hbuono@chantryschool.com

Cover Supervisor: Mr P Warren pwarren@chantryschool.com

Pupil Mentor: Mr D Lewis dlewis@chantryschool.com

Receptionist: Mrs S Palmer spalmer@chantryschool.com

Exams/Finance Assist:Mrs S Dorrell sdorrell@chantryschool.com

Pupil Mentor :Ms L Drust ldrust@chantryschool.com

Admin Support/Librarian:Mrs V Warr vwarr@chantryschool.com

Assistant Exams Officer: Mrs P Verma pverma@chantryschool.com

Assistant to SENCo: Mrs R Shipley rshipley@chantryschool.com

Clerk to Governors: Mrs R Nicholson rnicholson@chantryschool.com

Laboratory Technician: Mr D Jones djones@chantryschool.com

DT/Art Technician: Mrs M Russell mrussell@chantryschool.com

DT Technician: Mr A Parfitt aparfitt@chantryschool.com

Network Manager : Mr J Bayliss jbayliss@chantryschool.com

Network Technician: Mr J James jjames@chantryschool.com

Caretaker: Mr S Taylor staylor@chantryschool.com

Groundsman/Assist. Caretaker/DT Technician: Mr A Parfitt aparfitt@chantryschool.com

Assist. Caretaker/Driver: Mr D Bird dbird@chantryschool.com

Mrs C Wilson cwilson@chantryschool.com

Mrs D Cant dcant@chantryschool.com

Mrs L Fouweather lfouweather@chantryschool.com

Mrs S Palmer spalmer@chantryschool.com

Ms D McDonnell dmcdonnell@chantryschool.com

Mrs J Webber jwebber@chantryschool.com

Mrs A Griffiths  agriffiths@chantryschool.com

Mrs S Petkovic spetkovic@chantryschool.com

Mrs N Davies ndavies@chantryschool.com

Miss Z Cawley zcawley@chantryschool.com

Mrs S Walters

Mrs J Daly

Mrs K Kirby

Mrs S Lloyd

Mrs M Playdon

Mr S Barclay

Miss J Davis

Mrs T Davis

Miss E Fletcher

Mrs L Scrivens

Mrs L Butler

Mrs D Nott

The Chantry School

Excellence in all

Excellence for all

Follow us

Contact us

Telephone

Email

The Chantry School

Excellence in all

Excellence for all

Contact us