The Chantry School

The Chantry School

Excellence in all

Excellence for all

Excellence in all

Excellence for all

STAFF LIST

Staff List 2023-24

Please find all details here of our current staff members

Headteacher: Dr Andrew Dickenson, BSc, PhD, NPQH adickenson@chantryschool.com

Deputy Headteacher/DDSL: Mrs N Clear, B.A.Hons nclear@chantryschool.com

Assistant Headteacher: Miss M Palmer, B.A.Hons. NPQSL mpalmer@chantryschool.com

Assistant Headteacher: Mr D Findlay, B.A.Hons, MA, NPQML, NPQSL dfindlay@chantryschool.com

Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mr J Hill, B.A.Hons jhill@chantryschool.com

Business Manager: Mr D Darling ddarling@chantryschool.com

Data Manager: Mrs L Webster lwebster@chantryschool.com

HoY 7 / Teacher of P.E: Mr A Aldis, BSc.Hons aaldis@chantryschool.com

HoY 8 / Teacher of English/DDSL: Mrs S Blunt, B.A.Hons sblunt@chantryschool.com

HoY 9 / Teacher of Maths: Mr B Wildman, BSc Hons bwildman@chantryschool.com 

HoY 10 / Teacher of Science: Mrs K Miles, BSc.Hons. NPQML kmiles@chantryschool.com

HoY 11 / Teacher of P.E: Mr A Stone, B.A.Hons, NPQSL astone@chantryschool.com

Head of Art: Mrs S Marshall, B.A.Hons smarshall@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Art: Miss E Hawkins, B.Ed ehawkins@chantryschool.com

Head of Business Studies/Teacher of Computing: Mrs H Watkins, hwatkins@chantryschool.com

Head of D&T: Mr Paul Taylor, B.A. ptaylor@chantryschool.com

Teacher of D&T/Health&Social Care: Mr J Cooper, BSc.Hons.  jcooper@chantryschool.com

Teacher of D&T: Mrs N Hepburn, B.A.Hons. (part-time) nhepburn@chantryschool.com

Teacher of D&T: Mrs J Thomas, B.Ed. (part-time) jthomas@chantryschool.com

Teacher of D&T: Miss E Hawkins, B.Ed ehawkins@chantryschool.com

Teacher of D&T: Mrs S Marshall, B.A.Hons smarshall@chantryschool.com

Head of Drama: Mrs S Purcell, spurcell@chantryschool.com

Head of English: Ms A Bates, B.A.Hons. M.A. abates@chantryschool.com

Teacher of English: Mrs R Marsh, B.A.Hons rmarsh@chantryschool.com

HoY 8 / Teacher of English: Mrs L Irish, B.A.Hons. lirish@chantryschool.com

Teacher of English/RE: Miss E Solomon, BSc (part-time) esolomon@chantryschool.com

HoY 7/ Teacher of English/DDSL: Mrs S Blunt, B.A.Hons sblunt@chantryschool.com

Teacher of English: Mrs K Barnett, B.Ed. Hons kbarnett@chantryschool.com

Deputy Headteacher/Teacher of English: Mrs N Clear, B.A. Hons nclear@chantryschool.com

Assistant Headteacher/Teacher of English: Mr D Findlay, B.A.Hons, MA, NPQML, NPQSL dfindlay@chantryschool.com

Teacher of English: Mrs M Lait, mlait@chantryschool.com

Head of  Geography: Mrs C Rudall, BSc.  crudall@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Geography: Miss E Bullock, BSc.  ebullock@chantryschool.com

Head of History: Miss F Hamer B.A.Hons fhamer@chantryschool.com

Teacher of History: Miss S Thomas, B.A.Hons sathomas@chantryschool.com

Teacher of History: Mrs J Walton, B.A.Hons jwalton@chantryschool.com

Head of Computing and ICT: Mr O Hutton  ohutton@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Computing: Mr B Wildman, BSc Hons bwildman@chantryschool.com

Head of Maths: Mrs L Judge. B.A.Hons ljudge@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Maths: Miss D Lord, BSc Hons dlord@chantryschool.com

HoY9/Teacher of Maths: Mr B Wildman, BSc Hons bwildman@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Maths: Miss K Morrill, B.A.Hons kmorrill@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Maths: Mrs K Morris, BSc. Hons (Part-Time) kmorris@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Maths: Miss E Rees, BEng. Hons erees@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Maths: Miss E Lyndon, BSc Hons elyndon@chantryschool.com

Head of Mod. Lang:  Mr A De Santis, B.A.M.A. adesantis@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Mod. Lang: Mr S McCauley, smccauley@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Mod. Lang: Mr R Goodfellow, B.A Hons rgoodfellow@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Mod. Lang: Mrs R Davies  rdavies@chantryschool.com

Head of Music: Mrs M Masters, G.R.N.C.M. mmasters@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Music: Mrs C Foster, B.A.Hons (part-time) cfoster@chantryschool.com

Head of Boys P.E: Mr S Golding, BSc.Hons sgolding@chantryschool.com

Head of Girls P.E: Mrs K Wilson, B.A Hons kwilson@chantryschool.com

HoY11 / Teacher of P.E: Mr A Stone, B.A.Hons, NPQSL astone@chantryschool.com

Teacher of P.E / DSL: Mr J Hill, B.A.Hons jhill@chantryschool.com

Teacher of P.E/SENCo: Miss R Robinson, BSc.Hons rrobinson@chantryschool.com

HoY7/Teacher of P.E: Mr A Aldis, BSc Hons aaldis@chantryschool.com

Teacher of P.E/PESCO: Mrs S Coleman, B.A (Part-time) scoleman@chantryschool.com

Teacher of P.E: Mr P Warren, pwarren@chantryschool.com

Teacher of P.E: Mrs L Flynn (Part-Time), lflynn@chantryschool.com

Head of R.E: Miss K A Davies, BA/Bsc.Hons kdavies@chantryschool.com

Assistant Headteacher/Teacher of RE: Miss M Palmer, B.A.Hons mplamer@chantryschool.com

Teacher of R.E: Mr A Aldis, BSc Hons aaldis@chantryschool.com

Teacher of English/RE: Miss E Solomon, BSc (part-time) esolomon@chantryschool.com

Head of Science: Mr A Moore, BSc. Hons amoore@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Science: Mr A Scott BSc. Hons ascott@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Science: Mr D Howard, B.Ed. Hons. M.A. dhoward@chantryschool.com

HoY9 / Teacher of Science: Mrs K Miles, BSc. Hons. NPQML kmiles@chantryschool.com

Headteacher/Teacher of Science: Dr A Dickenson, BSc, PhD, NPQH adickenson@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Science: Mrs K Bailey, BSc. Hons (part-time) kbailey@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Science: Mr W Metcalf, Bsc. Hons wmetcalf@chantryschool.com

Teacher of Science: Miss N Allen, Bsc. Hons nallen@chantryschool.com

SENCo/Teacher of P.E: Miss R Robinson, BSc.Hons rrobinson@chantryschool.com

THE OFFICE WILL BE OPEN EACH DAY FROM 8.00a.m. –4.30p.m.

Business Manager: Mr D Darling ddarling@chantryschool.com

Head’s P.A: Mrs L Webb lwebb@chantryschool.com

Pupil Mentor: Mrs L Richardson Lrichardson@chantryschool.com

Data Manager: Mrs L Webster lwebster@chantryschool.com

Receptionist: Mrs A Gayden agayden@chantryschool.com

Receptionist/Clerk to Governors: Mrs R Nicholson rnicholson@chantryschool.com

Exams/Finance Officer: Mrs S Kinsey skinsey@chantryschool.com

Supply Coordinator: Ms A Jacques ajacques@chantryschool.com

Attendance/Admissions Officer: Ms A Pearce apearce@chantryschool.com

Attendance and Family Liaison Support Worker: Mrs C Wilson cwilson@chantryschool.com

Cover Supervisor: Mrs H Buono, hbuono@chantryschool.com

Cover Supervisor: Miss C Boxer cboxer@chantryschool.com

Cover Supervisor: Mr P Warren, pwarren@chantryschool.com

Pupil Mentor: Mr D Lewis dlewis@chantryschool.com

Pupil Mentor :Ms L Drust ldrust@chantryschool.com

Data Assistant: Mrs P Verma pverma@chantryschool.com

Assistant to SENCo: Mrs M Powell mpowell@chantryschool.com

SEN Admin Assistant: Ms R Winfield rwinfield@chantryschool.com

Pupil Services Assistant: Mrs J Waterhouse jwaterhouse@chantryschool.com

Librarian: Mrs A Hale, ahale@chantryschool.com

DT: Mrs M Russell mrussell@chantryschool.com

Art Technician: Mrs V Hughes vhughes@chantryschool.com

DT Technician: Mr A Parfitt aparfitt@chantryschool.com

Network Manager : Mr J Bayliss jbayliss@chantryschool.com

IT Technician: Mr J Mather jmather@chantryschool.com

Laboratory Technician: Mr D Jones djones@chantryschool.com

Science Technician: Miss N Westgate nwestgate@chantryschool.com

Site Manager: Mr S Taylor staylor@chantryschool.com

Groundsman/Assist. Caretaker/DT Technician: Mr A Parfitt aparfitt@chantryschool.com

Site Assistant: Mr S Jackson sjackson@chantryschool.com

Site Apprentice: Mr R Keber rkeber@chantryschool.com

Mrs D Cant dcant@chantryschool.com

Ms D McDonnell dmcdonnell@chantryschool.com

Mrs A Griffiths  agriffiths@chantryschool.com

Mrs K Kirby kkirby@chantryschool.com

Miss Z Cawley zcawley@chantryschool.com

Mrs L Willetts lwilletts@chantryschool.com

Miss V Meddings vmeddings@chantryschool.com

Mrs S Smith ssmith@chantryschool.com

Mrs S Morgan smorgan@chantryschool.com

Miss B Powell bpowell@chantryschool.com

Mr T Stevenson tstevenson@chantryschool.com

Miss L Jinks ljinks@chantryschool.com

Mrs S Walters

Mrs K Kirby

Mrs L Scrivens

Mrs K Midgley

Miss S Trojanowska

Miss V Hughes

Mrs L Delaney

Miss L Jinks

Mrs M Evans-Davis

Mr S Barclay

Miss J Davis

Mrs T Davis

Mrs L Scrivens

Miss J Hyde

Mrs T Woolley

The Chantry School

Excellence in all

Excellence for all

Follow us

Contact us

Telephone

Email

The Chantry School

Excellence in all

Excellence for all

Contact us