Contact

Registered Office:
The Chantry School
Martley
Worcester
WR6 6QA

Tel: 01886 887100

Email: office@chantryschool.com
Company Number: 07657852


Head Teacher: Andrew Dickenson Email: head@chantryschool.com

Deputy Head: Nicola Clear Email: nclear@chantryschool.com

Assistant Head: Matthew Lake Email: mlake@chantryschool.com

Attendance Officer: Angela Pearce Email: attendance@chantryschool.com

Business Manager: Dave Darling Email: ddarling@chantryschool.com

Finance and Exam Officer: Sue Kinsey Email: skinsey@chantryschool.com

SEN Coordinator: Ruth Robinson Email: rrobinson@chantryschool.com

ICT Network Manager: Pete Hodson Email: phodson@chantryschool.com



Heads of Year

Year   7:  Clare Edwards Email: cedwards@chantryschool.com

Year  8: Jon Hill Email: jhill@chantryschool.com

Year   9: Kate Miles Email: kmiles@chantryschool.com

Year 10: Andy Stone Email: astone@chantryschool.com

Year 11: Sam Blunt Email: sblunt@chantryschool.com


Head of Departments

Art: Lisa Seabright Email: lseabright@chantryschool.com

Computing: Jan Dowding Email: jdowding@chantryschool.com

Design and Technology: Nick Neal Email: nneal@chantryschool.com

Drama: Joanne Poulter Email: jpoulter@chantryschool.com

English: Angela Bates Email: abates@chantryschool.com

Geography: Christine Rudall Email: crudall@chantryschool.com

History: Ian Richards Email: irichards@chantryschool.com

Languages: Heather Morgan Email: hmorgan@chantryschool.com

Maths: Julie Howes Email: jhowes@chantryschool.com

Music: Maria Masters Email: mmasters@chantryschool.com

Physical Education: Jenny Cooke Email: jcooke@chantryschool.com

RE: Melanie Palmer Email: mpalmer@chantryschool.com

Science: Jacqui Wallis Email: jwallis@chantryschool.com


Safeguarding Leads:

Nicola Clear Email: nclear@chantryschool.com

Matthew Lake Email: mlake@chantryschool.com

Jon Hill Email: jhill@chantryschool.com


Other Useful contact details

Chantry Absence line: Email: attendance@chantryschool.com Tel: 01886 887105

School Nurse: Charlotte Nichols Email: charlotte.nichols@hacw.nhs.uk

Worcester Transport Team (bus pass applications or queries): Tel: 01905 765 765

Child Health Services (all immunisation queries): Tel: 01905 681560