Contact

Registered Office:
The Chantry School
Martley
Worcester
WR6 6QA

Tel: 01886 887100

Email: office@chantry.worcs.sch.uk
Company Number: 07657852


 

Head Teacher: Andrew Dickenson Email: head@chantry.worcs.sch.uk

Deputy Head: Nicola Clear Email: nclear@chantry.worcs.sch.uk

Attendance Officer: Angela Pearce Email: attendance@chantry.worcs.sch.uk

Business Manager: Allison Bill Email: abill@chantry.worcs.sch.uk

Finance and Exam Officer: Sue Kinsey Email: skinsey@chantry.worcs.sch.uk

SEN Coordinator: Ruth Robinson Email: rrobinson@chantry.worcs.sch.uk



Heads of Year

Year   7:  Clare Edwards Email: cedwards@chantry.worcs.sch.uk

Year   8: Kate Miles Email: kmiles@chantry.worcs.sch.uk

Year   9: Andy Stone Email: astone@chantry.worcs.sch.uk

Year 10: Sam Blunt Email: sblunt@chantry.worcs.sch.uk

Year 11: Jon Hill Email: jhill@chantry.worcs.sch.uk


 

Head of Departments

English: Angela Bates Email: abates@chantry.worcs.sch.uk

Maths: Julie Howes Email: jhowes@chantry.worcs.sch.uk

Science: Jacqui Wallis Email: jwallis@chantry.worcs.sch.uk

ICT: Jan Dowding Email: jdowding@chantry.worcs.sch.uk

Geography: Christine Rudall Email: crudall@chantry.worcs.sch.uk

History: Ian Richards Email: irichards@chantry.worcs.sch.uk

RE: Melanie Palmer Email: mpalmer@chantry.worcs.sch.uk

Physical Education: Andy Stone Email: astone@chantry.worcs.sch.uk

Drama: Joanne Poulter Email: jpoulter@chantry.worcs.sch.uk

Languages: Heather Morgan Email: hmorgan@chantry.worcs.sch.uk

Design and Technology: Nick Neal Email: nneal@chantry.worcs.sch.uk

Music: Maria Masters Email: mmasters@chantry.worcs.sch.uk

Art: Lisa Seabright Email: lseabright@chantry.worcs.sch.uk


 

Other Useful contact details

Chantry Absence line: Email: attendance@chantry.worcs.sch.uk Tel: 01886 887105

School Nurse: Charlotte Nichols Email: charlotte.nichols@hacw.nhs.uk

Worcester Transport Team (bus pass applications or queries): Tel: 01905 765 765

Child Health Services (all immunisation queries): Tel: 01905 681560